Lincoln Memorial University
Menu

Faculty/Staff Directory

 

Faculty

Carter, Karen

Assistant Dean School of Business Undergraduate/ Assistant Professor of Business

423.869.6675

karen.carter@LMUnet.edu


Edwards, Jay

Assistant Professor of Management

865.531.4115

jay.edwards@LMUnet.edu


Elboeva, Okila

Assistant Professor of Economics

423.869.6559

okila.elboeva@LMUnet.edu


Fait, Jacob

Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs / Assistant Professor Business

423.869.6682

jacob.fait@LMUnet.edu


Hesse, Rick

Assistant Professor of Business

423.869.7006

rick.hesse@LMUnet.edu


Hurley, James

Dean School of Business & Professor Leadership & Education Policy  

423.869.6298

 james.hurley@LMUnet.edu


Holt, Roger

Assistant Professor of Management

423.869.6699

roger.holt@LMUnet.edu


McCall, Kathy

Assistant Professor of Accounting

423.869.6837

kathy.mccall@LMUnet.edu


McCarren, Donald

Associate Professor of Business

865.531.4145

donald.mccarren@LMUnet.edu


McCoy, Timothy

Assistant Professor of Business

423.869.6379

timmy.mccoy@LMUnet.edu


Muncy, Travis

Men's and Women's Golf Coach

423.869.6383

travis.muncy@LMUnet.edu


Overton, Reginald

Director of Sports Management & Professor of Sports Management

865.531.4113

 reginald.overton@LMUnet.edu


Pannell, Thomas

Director of Masters in Analytics & Assistant Professor of Analytics

865.545.5323

thomas.pannell@LMUnet.edu


Quinn, Edwin

Assistant Professor of Management 

865.545.5224

edwin.quinn@LMUnet.edu


 

Schneider, Sheree

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems

423.869.6369

sheree.schneider@LMUnet.edu


Sweet, Matthew

Director of Academic Services and Assessment

423.869.6833

matthew.sweet@LMUnet.edu


Thompson, Benjamin

Chair of Finance, Accounting, & Economics 

423.869.7119

benjamin.thompson@LMUnet.edu


Ward, William

Assistant Professor of Business

423.869.6262

william.ward@LMUnet.edu


Williams, David

Associate Professor of Business & Director MBA Programs

423.869.7199

david.williams@LMUnet.edu


Wright, Jerry

Visiting Professor

423.869.6837

jerry.wright@LMUnet.edu

 

Staff

Corder, Julia

Administrative Assistant School of Business

865.531.4107

julia.corder@LMUnet.edu


Daniels, Kayley

Graduate Recruiting Coordinator

865.531.4144

kayley.daniels@LMUnet.edu


Davis, Lindsay

Undergraduate Recruitment & Student Success Coordinator

423.869.6450

lindsay.davis@LMUnet.edu


Fraustro, Aaron

Administrative Assistant School of Business

423.869.6254

aaron.fraustro@LMUnet.edu

Connect

423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752