Lincoln Memorial University
Menu

LMU-DCOM Staff

Front of LMU-DCOM Building

Amy Arnold, MBA, Assistant Director of Financial Services
DCOM 319
423.869.7096
amy.arnold@LMUnet.edu

Kayla Baker, RTR, Medical Assistant
LMU Medical Clinic
kayla.baker@LMUnet.edu

Kimberly Bacon, Office Assistant/Medical Records
LMU Medical Clinic
kimberly.bacon@LMUnet.edu

Becky Barnett, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
DCOM 3rd Floor Student Services
423.869.7090
rebecca.barnett@LMUnet.edu

Melanie Black, LPN, Scheduler
LMU Medical Clinic
423.869.7193
melanie.black@LMUnet.edu

Lezlie Bolden, RTR Medical Assistant
LMU Medical Clinic
423.869.7193
lezlie.jennings@LMUnet.edu

Theresa Brooks, Physician Assistant Program Administrative Coordinator
DCOM 417
423.869.6918
theresa.brooks@lmunet.edu

Jeremy Buchanan, Clinical Exam Center Manager, Interprofessional Education and Development Coordinator
DCOM 208
423.869.6043
jeremy.buchanan@LMUnet.edu

Anita Bush, Clinical Rotations Coordinator
DCOM 109
423.869.6497
anita.bush@LMUnet.edu

Sherry Campbell, Physician Assistant Program Rotations Coordinator
DCOM 411
423.869.6718
sherry.campbell2@LMUnet.edu

Victoria Carter, DCOM Receptionist
DCOM 1st Floor
423.869.7200
victoria.carter@LMUnet.edu

Madeline Caylor, Administrative Assistant for Graduate Medical Education
DCOM 3rd Floor Executive Suite
423.869.6910
madeline.caylor@LMUnet.edu

Marca Cenatiempo, Director of Health Sciences Research and Grants
DCOM 221
423.869.6838
marca.cenatiempo@LMUnet.edu

Tonya Chadwell, Clinical Care Assistant
LMU Medical Clinic
423.869.7193
tonya.chadwell@LMUnet.edu

Sue Cobb, Standardized Patient/Patient Model Program Coordinator
DCOM 204
423.869.6460
sue.cobb@LMUnet.edu

Katherine Colson, Hospital Coordinator
DCOM 456 
423.869.6905
katherine.colson@lmunet.edu

Blair Combs, Student Services Activities Coordinator
DCOM 317
423.869.6290
alyson.combs@LMUnet.edu

Amy Drittler, MS, Director of Alumni Services
DCOM 333
423.869.6252
amy.drittler@LMUnet.edu

Jessica Earl, Academic Affairs/Curriculum Coordinator
DCOM 234
423.869.7121
jessica.earl@LMUnet.edu

Josh Engle, Simulation Lab Technician
DCOM 302
423.869.6070
joshua.engle@LMUnet.edu

Debbie Estes, Coordinator for Examination Services
DCOM 308-B
423.869.6673
deborah.estes@LMUnet.edu

Lovella Fitzovich, Coordinator of Examination Services
DCOM 308-E
423.869.7761
lovella.fitzovich@LMUnet.edu

Amanda Gilbert
Administrative Assistant for Basic Medical Sciences/DCOM Research
DCOM 223
423.869.6047
amanda.gilbert02@LMUnet.edu

Teresa Gilliam, Simulation Nurse
DCOM 301
423.869.6046
teresa.gilliam@LMUnet.edu 

Daniel Goodpaster, Recruiter
DCOM 325
423.869.6091
daniel.goodpaster@LMUnet.edu

Johnathan Greene, Center for Simulation and Training Coordinator
DCOM 314
423.869.6480
johnathan.greene@LMUnet.edu

Melissa Hensley, Clinical Resources Coordinator/Administrative Assistant for Clinical Rotations
DCOM 104
423.869.7133
melissa.hensley@LMUnet.edu

Rebecca Holbrook, Anatomy Assistant
MS 404
423.869.7011
rebecca.holbrook@LMUnet.edu

Mary Hopkins, Assessment Specialist
DCOM 340
423.869.7161
mary.hopkins@LMUnet.edu

Kari Hoskins, Rotations Coordinator
DCOM 108
423.869.7406
kari.hoskins@LMUnet.edu

Jennifer Hunley, Assistant Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program
DCOM 457
423.869.6679
jennifer.hunley@LMUnet.edu

Stan Iliff, Lab Facilities Manager
MS 409
423.869.6337
stanley.iliff@LMUnet.edu

Shannon Ingram, DMS Program Administrative Coordinator
DCOM 308-D
423.869.7415
shannon.ingram@LMUnet.edu

Bob Jackson, Driver
423.201.0336
robert.jackson@LMUnet.edu

Penny Jones, Clinical Rotations Coordinator
DCOM 107
423.869.6694
penny.jones02@LMUnet.edu

Kimberly Kertis, Research Specialist for Health Sciences
DCOM 212
423.869.6441
kimberly.kertis@LMUnet.edu

JooHee Kim, MPH, Chief Operating Officer
DCOM 332
423.869.7083
joohee.kim@LMUnet.edu

Robin Lamb, Admissions Assistant
DCOM 309
423.869.7401
robin.lamb@LMUnet.edu

Jeffrey LeBoeuf, Chief Graduate Medical Education/Rotations Officer
DCOM 344
423.869.7427
jeffrey.leboeuf@LMUnet.edu

Robin Mace, Assistant Director of Admissions
DCOM 321
423.869.6747
robin.mace@LMUnet.edu

Olivia Norton Marcum, Didactic Administrative Assistant, Physician Assistant Program
DCOM 424
423.869.6438
olivia.norton@LMUnet.edu

Janette Martin, MEd, Director of Admissions
DCOM 316
423.869.7102
janette.martin@LMUnet.edu

Summer Martin, Director of Marketing and Public Relations for Health Sciences
DCOM 329
423.869.7108
summer.martin@LMUnet.edu

Kaye Mason, Preceptor Relations Coordinator, PA Program
DCOM 410
423.869.6716
mary.mason@LMUnet.edu

Sherri Mason, Biller/Coder/Analyst
LMU Medical Clinic
423.869.7197
sherri.mason@LMUnet.edu

Shelley McClelland, Administrative Assistant/Clinical Faculty Coordinator
DCOM 114
423.869.7087
shelley.mcclelland@LMUnet.edu

Amy Morris, Clinical Care Assistant
LMU Medical Clinic
amy.morris@LMUnet.edu

Sandra Munsey, Phone Nurse
LMU Medical Clinic
sandra.munsey@LMUnet.edu

Nancy Perkey Myers, MEd, Director of Clinical Education
DCOM 111
423.869.6695
nancy.myers@LMUnet.edu

John Nelson, Biomedical Research Assistant for Clinical Medicine
DCOM 103
423.869.6022
John.nelson@lmunet.edu

Pamela Nelson, Body Donation Coordinator/Administrative Assistant for Anatomy
MS 4th Floor
423.869.6745
pamela.nelson@LMUnet.edu

Susan Owens, Admissions Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program
DCOM 434 
423.869.6669
susan.owens@lmunet.edu

Jill Parks, Practice Manager
LMU Medical Clinic
423.869.6710
jill.parks@LMUnet.edu

Patricia (Pat) Peace, Director of Financial Services
DCOM 320
423.869.7107
pat.peace@LMUnet.edu

Donna Peissner, Health Sciences Community Research Specialist
DCOM 221
423.869.7076
donna.peissner@LMUnet.edu

David Peterson, Health Services Librarian
Finley Resource Center
423.869.6076
david.peterson@LMUnet.edu

Carrie Powers, Office Assistant/Referral Coordinator
LMU Medical Clinic
423.869.7193
carrie.powers@LMUnet.edu

Debbie Redmond, Administrative Assistant for Clinical Medicine
DCOM 124
423.869.6082
debbie.redmond@LMUnet.edu

Danielle Rouse, RN, Simulation Lab Nurse
DCOM 301
423.869.6546
danielle.rouse@LMUnet.edu

Amy Sandefur, Building Coordinator/Administrative Assistant for Operations
DCOM 312
423.869.7056
amy.sandefur@LMUnet.edu

Sheri Schatz, Examination Services Coordinator
DCOM 308-C
423.869.6842
sheri.schatz@LMUnet.edu

Lisa Shelburne, Career Services Coordinator
DCOM 328
423.869,6832
lisa.shelburne@LMUnet.edu

Dawn Shiroda, Receptionist
LMU Medical Clinic
423.869.7193
dawn.shiroda@LMUnet.edu

Rick Slaven, Director, Center for Simulation and Training
DCOM 311
423.869.6453
rick.slaven@LMUnet.edu

Sherri Spade, Clinical Supervisor
LMU Medical Clinic
423.869.7196
sherri.spade@LMUnet.edu

Elaine Stapleton, Administrative Coordinator, TOMEC
DCOM 310
423.869.7171
elaine.stapleton@LMUnet.edu

Patricia Anne Stubenberg, MHS, PhD, CHES, Director of Continuing Medical Education and Preceptor Development
DCOM 341
423.869.6819
patricia.stubenberg@LMUnet.edu

Tina Thompson, Clinical Rotations Coordinator
DCOM 107
423.869.6750
tina.thompson@LMUnet.edu

Norma Wells, Assistant Admissions Coordinator - Physician Assistant Program
DCOM 435
423.869.6691
norma.wells@LMUnet.edu

Tina Williams, Clinical Assistant
LMU Medical Clinic
423.869.7193
tina.williams@LMUnet.edu

Dianna Wilmoth, Receptionist
LMU Medical Clinic
423.869.7193
dianna.wilmoth@LMUnet.edu

Connect

423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752